Music Sub-Committee

The members of the Music Sub-Committee are:

Peter Moorhouse (Chairman)

Andrew Cantrill (Musical Director)


Giles Pebody

Gill Clare

Judith Russell

Janet Lansdale

Keith Barton

Miranda Barclay


Music Sub-Committee Dates

The following meetings will all be held at 6:30 pm at Sir Robert Hitcham CEVAP School

Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Wednesday, 7th March 2018